Encyclopedia not working properly

Hello, I am new to Endless OS but very impressed.

It is possible the default Encyclopedia App pm the Desktop does not work in french ? I can type words, click them but nothing show up

I tried in english and same results ( installed Endless OS english in a VM to test)

JF
Good job to the team… I tried 10, 20 Linux distro and Endless is " SO Sharp / Clean, Simple"… Talking to people about it already

OK I realized I use the French iso and saw your website after that english is more fully supported
And my English test was done using the french iso choosing English as default language

Now I will download the English ISO to see if Encyclopedia is working better
JF

ok Same results with a full English installation from the english iso
JF

Something that would help us a lot to understand the problem would be this:

1. Open the application called ‘Terminal’
  2. In this application run the command:

eos-diagnostics

1. The above command will create a file with the information of your system (example: eos-diagnostic-160614_111731_UTC + 0100.txt); Send us this file so we can analyze and see a possible solution

eos-diagnostic-180618_174126_UTC-0400.txt.txt (640.3 KB)

Here it is

and if I click a word, the window stay BLANK
JF

Jun 18 16:25:12 endless gjs[1715]: JS WARNING: [/usr/share/gjs-1.0/overrides/endless_private/search_box.js 157]: reference to undefined property Symbol.toPrimitive
Jun 18 16:25:14 endless gjs[1715]: JS ERROR: Gio.IOErrorEnum: Operation not supported
                                   EknWebview<._load_ekn_uri@resource:///com/endlessm/knowledge/js/app/widgets/eknWebview.js:157:30
                                   wrapper@resource:///org/gnome/gjs/modules/_legacy.js:82:22
                                   @<command line>:10:1
Jun 18 16:25:38 endless WebKitWebProces[1745]: The program 'WebKitWebProcess' received an X Window System error.