The monitor configuration are cleared


#1

When I use the dual screen, the main display is changed and the stored monitor configuration is cleared after a reboot.


#2

What version of Endless OS are you using?
To check which version of Endless OS you are in Settings :arrow_right: Details


#3

10828692784642


closed #4

This topic was automatically closed 28 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.