Two User Accounts Very Slow and Useless Now

I have five user accounts. The one I had been using exclusively for the last five months became so slow that I couldn’t use it any more. The other four are still OK for now. I added another account and after about five weeks it got to be as slow as the previous one and I can’t use it anymore. It takes about 5 to 10 minutes to login. After it launches everything else you click on is very slow: takes at least 5 minutes. I can launch settings in about 5 or more minutes but I cannot do anything with it. Nothing there works.

It looks like each account now will run at normal speed for a while and then really slow down. I created another 10 accounts so that I can keep using the PC. WIll go to the next account when the one I am working on stops working. Kind of incovenient. What do you think is the problem and what can I do? I think I will give admnistrator privileges to all of my accounts as I am the only one using the PC so that I can always add new user accounts just in case the same thing happens to my original admnistrator account. Thanks in advance.

Something that would help us a lot to understand the problem would be this:

1. Open the application called ‘Terminal’
  2. In this application run the command:

eos-diagnostics

1. The above command will create a file with the information of your system (example: eos-diagnostic-160614_111731_UTC + 0100.txt); Send us this file so we can analyze and see a possible solution

@west4 Please make sure to send your diagnostic.

I cannot open theTerminal application not even from the administrator account. First I click on it from Settings then I click on Open In App Center and I get this message:Sorry! There are no details for that application.

I get the same message for the following applications which do not open. They all seem to me systems applications: System Monitor, Archive Manager, Parental Controls, Remote Desktop.